Annexure XIII

Institutional Ethical Committee

Composition of the Institutional Research Committee

Sr. No	Name of Ethical Committee Member	Designation
1	Dr.D.G. Naik	Chairman
2	Dr.D.P.Puranik	Dy. Chairman
3	Dr Apoorva Sangoram	Secretary
4	Dr.V.V.Doiphode	Member
5	Dr R.N.Gangal	Member
6	Dr. Ashwini Godbole	Member
7	Dr. Suvarna Joshi	Member
8	Dr.S.L.Jadhav	Member
9	Adv. Vrushali Datar	Member
10	Dr. Sawant Sushil	Member
11	Smt.Aruna Hingne	Member



Dr. Saroj V. Patil Principal Tilak Ayurved Mahavidyalaya, Pune

I/c Principal
Tilak Ayurved Mahavidyataya
Pune - 11